Skip to Content

LACP’s Second Annual Members’ Exhibition – 2015

Photo by Hali Helfgott, LACP Member and participating artist

Between June 25 – August 29, 2015, The Los Angeles Center of Photography (LACP) proudly presented its Second Annual Members’ Exhibition at the dnj Gallery in Bergamot Station. The exhibition showcased the work of LACP Members, juried by Patricia Lanza of the Annenberg Foundation. 129 people submitted totaling 730 images. Of these images, 50 were selected representing 46 artists.

Participating artists

The exhibition featured work from: Amy Kanka Valadarsky, Andy House, Barry Shaffer, Benedict Bacon, Bev Pettit, Bootsy Holler, Brandy Trigueros, Brian Van de Wetering, Carol Erb, Cassandra Plavoukos, Christina Hitchcock, Crystal Dickerson-Hancock, Daniel Daugherty, Eliana Deza, Eric Lassiter, Felice Willat, France Leclerc, Francis Crisafio, Fredric Roberts, Gary Quart, Hali Helfgott, Hanna Sliz, Iris Debelder, Irvin Rivera, Izumi Tanaka, James L. Conway, Jim St. Marie, Jim Starks Jr., Jorge Rodriguez, Julie Grace Immink, Ken Deemer, Larry Hernandez, Lisa Bevis, Lori Pond, Manuello Paganelli, Matthew Finley, Michael Hyatt, Nancy Kaye, Nancy Lehrer, Neala Coan, Patricia Sandler, Paul Ivanushka, Phil Borges, Steve Engelmann, Tama Baldwin and Tim Coyne.

The Juror

Patricia Lanza, the Annenberg Foundation

Click on the images below for online gallery viewing