We are a small organization, but filled with big hearts!

Image design by Sally Ann Field

Pictured left to right:
Matthew Finley, Administrative Assistant, matthew@lacphoto.org

Dr. Rotem Rozental, Executive Director, rotem@lacphoto.org

Janis McGavin, Director of Marketing & PR and Social Media, janis@lacphoto.org

Brandon Gannon, Director of Operations and Education, brandon@lacphoto.org

Kevin Weinstein, Education Manager, kevin@lacphoto.org

Jason Woolfolk, Facilities Manager and Event Producer, jason@lacphoto.org

 

We are truly grateful for the support of our entire work-study staff. Without the help of these folks our center simply couldn’t operate. THANK YOU work-study staff!

 

Corinne Rushing
Debe Arlook
Franki Hamilton
Hilary White
Jasmine Rutledge
Jet Long
Johan Hesselgren
Leba Marquez
Lisa Bevis
Melanie Chapman
Patrice Fisher
Patricia Lauletta
Sean Blocklin
Valerie Hernandez
Victor Ramos
Vikesh Kapoor
Yulia Morris